Slide Design

Speaker Outline:
Take the Field
-Take the field with confidence
-Own it
-The graveyard is our past
The Past Is How We Got Here:
-The men that died here are our brothers
-We are linked to them
Show your Heart:
-Always show who you are
-Show your integrity
We Wont Be Defeated:
-Dont accept defeat
-Dont give the other team the advantage
-Grit your teeth to the end
Play Hard:
-Dont quite until the end
Rise From the Ashes Grab Glory:
-Be winners
-Because of our past we are winners
-Take 1st place
-We are Marshall
Link to Speach- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjoWmFYiNP
The talk I uses was one out of We are Marshall the movie.

image (5)
Process:
As I was looking for a project idea with regards to a talk to simplify I searched famous movie speeches. I liked this speech because it was a good movie for one, it was also inspiring and had a lot of good points. This process was surprisingly difficult for me to do. It was hard to find things on the internet to use as graphics. I ended up building my own shapes and designs. The pictures go well with each main point in the talk. I feel like if I were to give a talk with this power point I would be able to use the images to get my point across.
Critique:
Thanks to Ben Harker Christine Settles and Karen Laszko I was able to have good critiques. It was easy to change the info in my project. I changed the wording in one slide, I cut a few words out to make it less wordy. Other than that I didnt change much. I did change the over all look of my project compared to my original sketch. Thanks to those who gave me good critiques.

Title and Body copy- Eras Bold/Eras Medium/San Serif

Leave a comment